Skip to content

My Favorite Holiday Destination

March 8, 2013

I always wanted to go to this place whenever I hear somebody talking about this place. I was always curious to know what memorable moments he has to share about. Always fantasizing what would that all look like. Although I have never been to Shimla, a beautiful city situated on the hills but I can easily describe every single detail of it.

This place looks like bunch of Bloodroot flowers covered with holy snow that all looks like heaven during snow season which usually starts from the last of October

and continues till early March.

Not only this place has a special nature’s gift but also has one of the finest hotels to stay around which makes it a perfect holiday destination to stay and for sure you can  taste the best traditional food.

You will always remember this small tour in hills as the finest moments in your life.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment